Connect

 

Log-in to My. SPCBA

Username:
Password:
Office of the Chief Administrator (chiefadministrator@spcba.edu.ph)
Jowell Jo N. Ching, PhD jowell.ching@spcba.edu.ph
Benjamin S. Reyes, CPA reyes.benjie@spcba.edu.ph
Vernice G. Omagap omagap.nisse@spcba.edu.ph

Office of the College Dean (collegedean@spcba.edu.ph)
Benjamin S. Reyes, CPA reyes.benjie@spcba.edu.ph
Monica G. De Vera devera.monica@spcba.edu.ph
Marirose D. Jorquia jorquia.rose@spcba.edu.ph

Office of the College Registrar (registrar@spcba.edu.ph)
Lourdes B. Abdallah abdallah.lourdes@spcba.edu.ph
Glenda P. Ortiz ortiz.glenda@spcba.edu.ph
Eduardo J. Fajardo fajardo.ed@spcba.edu.ph

Finance Division (finance@spcba.edu.ph)
Sarah Claire C. Legaspi legaspi.szachi@spcba.edu.ph
Mary Grace V. Luces luces.grace@spcba.edu.ph
Gideon V. Casupang casupang.giddie@spcba.edu.ph
Jocelyn F. Poot poot.jho@spcba.edu.ph
Analiza P. Tiña tina.ana@spcba.edu.ph

Purchasing Office (purchasing@spcba.edu.ph)
Jolanda A. Apostol apostol.jolanda@spcba.edu.ph
Niño D. De Villa devilla.nino@spcba.edu.ph

Placement and Linkages Office (alumnilinkages@spcba.edu.ph)
Rexton J. Ching ching.rexton@spcba.edu.ph
Roland P. Lopez lopez.roland@spcba.edu.ph

Information Management Department (imd@spcba.edu.ph)
Armando M. Villa armand.m.villa@spcba.edu.ph
Mark Anthony A. Ozaeta ozaeta.mark@spcba.edu.ph
Fortunato Recalde recalde.tats@spcba.edu.ph
Olivia B. Hernandez hernandez.olive@spcba.edu.ph

Technical Support Department (techsupport@spcba.edu.ph)
Jeffrey Joe N. Ching ching.jeffrey@spcba.edu.ph
Marivic P. Villanueva villanueva.vic@spcba.edu.ph
Don Tulio L. Gicoso gicoso.don@spcba.edu.ph

Admissions Office (admissions@spcba.edu.ph)
Gabriel T. Castro castro.gabriel@spcba.edu.ph
Felimon P. Brazas Jr. brazas.mon@spcba.edu.ph
Neisch Marc A. Apostol apostol.marc@spcba.edu.ph
Richard A. Peñaranda penaranda.richard@spcba.edu.ph

College Library (library@spcba.edu.ph)
Susana B. Josafat josafat.susan@spcba.edu.ph
Editha E. Punzalan punzalan.editha@spcba.edu.ph
Rosa T. Valenzuela valenzuela.rosa@spcba.edu.ph

College Clinic (clinic@spcba.edu.ph)
Dr. Ruben Lasala lasala.ruben@spcba.edu.ph
Dr. Maricar Brual brual.maricar@spcba.edu.ph
Regine May L. Mercado mercado.regine@spcba.edu.ph

Department of Accountancy

Ma. Rema R. San Pedro, MBA, CPA sanpedro.rema@spcba.edu.ph
ANAQUE, Ben R. anaque.ben@spcba.edu.ph
ANDERSON, Imelda L. anderson.imelda@spcba.edu.ph
HEMEDEZ, Atty. Randy G. hemedez.randy@spcba.edu.ph
LEGASPI, Sarah Claire C. legaspi.szachi@spcba.edu.ph
LLAGAS, Dahlia C. llagas.dahlia@spcba.edu.ph
Benjamin S. Reyes, CPA reyes.benjie@spcba.edu.ph

Department of Business Administration

Paraluman L. Veloz, PhD veloz.meng@spcba.edu.ph
BALTAZAR, Marny D. baltazar.marny@spcba.edu.ph
CASTRO, Gabriel T. castro.gabriel@spcba.edu.ph
CHING, Rexton J. ching.rexton@spcba.edu.ph
COLCOL, Josefina T. colcol.josefina@spcba.edu.ph
LUCES, Recto M. luces.recto@spcba.edu.ph
OCAMPO, Angelita P. ocampo.angelita@spcba.edu.ph
SERANIA, Victoria S. serania.victoria@spcba.edu.ph
SY, Herminio M. sy.herminio@spcba.edu.ph

Department of Computer Studies

Engr. Rodolfo L. De Guzman deguzman.rudy@spcba.edu.ph
ABDALLAH, Lourdes B. abdallah.lourdes@spcba.edu.ph
ANTONIO, Joanne F. antonio.joanne@spcba.edu.ph
BAMBICO, Winston B. bambico.winston@spcba.edu.ph
BAMBICO, Zyra Mae O. bambico.zyra@spcba.edu.ph
CALAMANAN, Jenmark B. calamanan.jenmark@spcba.edu.ph
FAUSTINO, Marilou V. faustino.marilou@spcba.edu.ph
GARCIA, Alan A. garcia.alan@spcba.edu.ph
OZAETA, Mark Anthony A. ozaeta.mark@spcba.edu.ph
RECALDE, Fortunato R. recalde.tats@spcba.edu.ph
VILLA, Armando M. armand.m.villa@spcba.edu.ph

Department of Hotel and Restaurant Management

Czarina P. Lozano, MBA lozano.czarina@spcba.edu.ph
AUSTRIA, Paz B. austria.paz@spcba.edu.ph
CAPULE III, Felix Ramon M. capule.felix@spcba.edu.ph
CHING II, Elmer J. ching.elmer@spcba.edu.ph
RAMOS, Carmina G. ramos.carmira@spcba.edu.ph
RAÑESES, Elvira R. raneses.elvira@spcba.edu.ph

Department of Liberal Arts and Education

Zennia G. Zamora, MAEd zamora.zen@spcba.edu.ph
CABANILLA, Jon Robert S. cabanilla.robert@spcba.edu.ph
FRANCISCO, Arachelle D. francisco.arachelle@spcba.edu.ph
ISLAN, Joseph Harvey B. islan.harvey@spcba.edu.ph
JOSAFAT, Susan B. josafat.susan@spcba.edu.ph
LOPEZ, Roland P. lopez.roland@spcba.edu.ph
MARCIAL, Aurelia T. marcial.aurelia@spcba.edu.ph
NAVARRO, Glorynor V. navarro.glorynor@spcba.edu.ph
SALUSTIANO, Zenaida G. salustiano.zenaida@spcba.edu.ph
SUMAWANG, Rostico P. sumawang.rostico@spcba.edu.ph
VILLANUEVA, Renato P. villanueva.renato@spcba.edu.ph

Department of Tourism

Divina V. Valerio, MBA valerio.divina@spcba.edu.ph
AUSTRIA, Paz B. austria.paz@spcba.edu.ph
PUA, Maribeth F. pua.maribeth@spcba.edu.ph

Department of Psychology

Jesusa G. Villanueva, MAEd villanueva.jesusa@spcba.edu.ph
ACOSTA, Minerva Laiza C.. acosta.laiza@spcba.edu.ph
CUNANAN, Lolita L. cunanan.lolita@spcba.edu.ph
LORIA, Erlinda D. loria.erlinda@spcba.edu.ph

Department of Engineering

Engr. Antonio Y. Velasco velasco.antonio@spcba.edu.ph
CUA, Engr. Crispin T. cua.crispin@spcba.edu.ph
PIÑERO, Joanne Marie  
VILLANUEVA, Marivic P. villanueva.vic@spcba.edu.ph

Department of Mathematics and Sciences

Edna L. Buenaventura, MAEd buenaventura.edna@spcba.edu.ph
ANICIETE, Dr. Elvira B. aniciete.elvira@spcba.edu.ph
BRAZAS, Felimon P. brazas.mon@spcba.edu.ph
ESPEDIDO, Angelito A. espedido.angelito@spcba.edu.ph
INSORIO, Alvin O. insorio.alvin@spcba.edu.ph
PERIA, Floro P. peria.floro@spcba.edu.ph

Department of Physical Education

BRAZAS, Felimon P. brazas.mon@spcba.edu.ph
BALBIN, Sandralyn B. balbin.sandra@spcba.edu.ph
CASTRO, Susette A. castro.gabriel@spcba.edu.ph
DETABLAN, Marlon detablan.marlon@spcba.edu.ph
UMIH, Aida B.  

Department of National Service Training Program

BRAZAS, Felimon P. brazas.mon@spcba.edu.ph
BAMBICO, Zyra Mae O. bambico.winston@spcba.edu.ph
HERNANDEZ, Olivia B. hernandez.olive@spcba.edu.ph
ISLAN, Joseph Harvey B. islan.harvey@spcba.edu.ph
JORQUIA, Marirose D. jorquia.rose@spcba.edu.ph
LOZANO, Czarina P. lozano.czarina@spcba.edu.ph
RECALDE, Fortunato recalde.tats@spcba.edu.ph
VILLA, Armando M. armand.m.villa@spcba.edu.ph
VILLANUEVA, Marivic P. villanueva.vic@spcba.edu.ph
ZAMORA, Zennia G. zamora.zen@spcba.edu.ph